Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deb 07 Jul 2017
I recommend Karl Chevrolet without reservation. I have purchased 2 cars from them and my experiences with them have been so much better than any other car dealer that I have ever done business with. They made honest offers for my trades and were straight-shooters the whole time. My most recent vi...sit was with the service department. Toby was gracious, pleasant and helpful. I was able to leave the car at a convenient time for my work hours and was given a courtesy ride home. The car was repaired promptly and accurately and was returned to me spotless. Unlike other dealerships, Karl Chevrolet treated me with integrity and fairness, As a woman, I frequently have run into deceptive business practices at other businesses because they assume that I don't know anything about automobiles. This does not happen at Karl. The whole experience is relaxing and I leave confident that my car has been repaired correctly. I'm a loyal customer because they have earned my loyalty. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amp111 07 Jul 2017
I just leased my third car in the past seven years with Karl Chevrolet and could not be happier with the service. Rob Ferraro was attentive and detail-oriented throughout the entire process. I would recommend Karl Chevrolet to all of my friends (and I have!).
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 07 Jul 2017
Took my Colorado in for oil change and service. Toby gave me first class attention and customer service. Service on my truck was excellent. I highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
BillyCfromCT 07 Jul 2017
I just purchased my second SUV in six months, the first was a Tahoe and the second was a Surburban. Rob Ferraro was such a huge part of this thanks to his experience and knowledge of these vehicles. I would highly recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet to all my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony K 07 Jul 2017
Always a pleasant place to stop in and do business. They have excellent selection of used cars and make the process of getting the car registared and on the road very easy
5 rate
DealerRater
NCDriver 07 Jul 2017
We have been using Karl Chevrolet for years and Camillo in the service department is always friendly, helpful and goes above and beyond when needed. I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet!
5 rate
DealerRater
silveradoZ71LTZ 07 Jul 2017
Toby always goes above and beyond what normal service reps do whenever I have had service, issues or questions. He has even called me to check in to make sure all is well if I hadn't been in for a while.
5 rate
DealerRater
munibuck 07 Jul 2017
The people at Karl are easy to work with and are very friendly. The advice they give is spot on. They want to prevent an issue with your car breaking down. They help you maintain your car to avoid any long term problems. They always give you a heads up and options. I recommend them fully.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jreed 07 Jul 2017
I had a strange screeching noise my car made, brought it to the shop and they were able to find the problem in under an hour. It turned out to be a tiny Rock lodged in the system. very friendly, and very quick
5 rate
DealerRater
Hellcat123 07 Jul 2017
This is our third new vehicle purchase from Karl Chevrolet and with Rob Ferraro. I own a service business with a fleet of 25 vehicles. Rob and Karl Chevrolet are by far the best buying experience in over 40 years of purchasing personal and corporate vehicles. Rob makes the whole proceeds easy and... simple. In fact the last purchase was done by email, I never had to visit the dealership. When you visit Karl Chevrolet, ask for Rob. Tell him George Williams sent you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.