Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
276 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MNicolet 20 Nov 2018
I'm a huge fan of Karl Chevrolet, Steve Karl has sold me a few cars in the past and I just leased with them for the first time. As always, the service and attention to detail is perfect and they handle everything needed to get you into a new car, so professional It's a pleasure doing business with S...teve and Karl Chevrolet. -Marc Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MNicolet 20 Nov 2018
I'm a huge fan of Karl Chevrolet, Steve Karl has sold me a few cars in the past and I just leased with them for the first time. As always, the service and attention to detail is perfect and they handle everything needed to get you into a new car, so professional It's a pleasure doing busin...ess with Steve and Karl Chevrolet. -Marc Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
edkulik 19 Nov 2018
I have purchased several trucks from Steve Karl. He is very professional and I enjoy working with him. They are no nonsense and straight forward. it is a very good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
edkulik 19 Nov 2018
I have purchased several trucks from Steve Karl. He is very professional and I enjoy working with him. They are no nonsense and straight forward. it is a very good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lovesboobear 15 Nov 2018
Leo made this experience so easy for us. Definitely will refer and continue to work with this dealership. Can’t wqit to purchase our next vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovesboobear 15 Nov 2018
Leo made this experience so easy for us. Definitely will refer and continue to work with this dealership. Can???t wqit to purchase our next vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Amerigo 09 Nov 2018
As our family decided to look for a new car, we selected Karl Chevrolet based on its reputation of delivering great service to its customers. Karl Chevrolet exceeded our expectations. Three words might capture our experience: 1) Professionalism. True professionalism rests on the confidence of the se...rvice that's been offered. We were greeted with warmth by the owner, and we were given honest and knowledgeable advice as to what to keep in mind in purchasing the car of our choice, a Chevrolet Suburban. 2) Courtesy. During the entire process, our family did not detect any form of confusion or frustration with our many questions as we were coming closer to making our decision to purchase the vehicle. The owner himself led us with patience and impeccable cordiality through a process that could be long and complicated. This form of courtesy made us feel reassured that we were not taken advantage of, and that we were treated with respect. 3) Composure. It comes as a corollary of anything that has been said above, but it is an important distinctive feature. There was never a moment in which we were pressured to purchase our vehicle, and we felt we had the complete freedom to make up our minds while we were considering different options. This sense of composure and self-confidence confirmed to us that we had come to the perfect place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amerigo 09 Nov 2018
As our family decided to look for a new car, we selected Karl Chevrolet based on its reputation of delivering great service to its customers. Karl Chevrolet exceeded our expectations. Three words might capture our experience: 1) Professionalism. True professionalism rests on the confidence of the se...rvice that's been offered. We were greeted with warmth by the owner, and we were given honest and knowledgeable advice as to what to keep in mind in purchasing the car of our choice, a Chevrolet Suburban. 2) Courtesy. During the entire process, our family did not detect any form of confusion or frustration with our many questions as we were coming closer to making our decision to purchase the vehicle. The owner himself led us with patience and impeccable cordiality through a process that could be long and complicated. This form of courtesy made us feel reassured that we were not taken advantage of, and that we were treated with respect. 3) Composure. It comes as a corollary of anything that has been said above, but it is an important distinctive feature. There was never a moment in which we were pressured to purchase our vehicle, and we felt we had the complete freedom to make up our minds while we were considering different options. This sense of composure and self-confidence confirmed to us that we had come to the perfect place. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Josephine S Franze 31 Oct 2018
excellent service - the service tech was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
JBrandt18 07 Aug 2018
Just picked up our new 2018 Suburban from Karl, the entire process so incredibly easy. Thanks to Rob Ferraro for the great service, couldn't have asked for more.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.