Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sooziq 27 Oct 2019
Karl Chevrolet was a wonderful place to do business. Our salesperson, Rob Ferraro was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. He made the process easy and seamless. He took care of everything! We love our new truck and will definitely do business with Rob again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sooziq 27 Oct 2019
Karl Chevrolet was a wonderful place to do business. Our salesperson, Rob Ferraro was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. He made the process easy and seamless. He took care of everything! We love our new truck and will definitely do business with Rob again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bjarte 23 Aug 2019
I came to this company as an expat with no credit history in USA. Nevertheless Leo was helping me thru the process and I managed to get my car. He could easily just have given up. Highly recommended
5 rate
DealerRater
Bjarte 23 Aug 2019
I came to this company as an expat with no credit history in USA. Nevertheless Leo was helping me thru the process and I managed to get my car. He could easily just have given up. Highly recommended
5 rate
Cars.com
Thierry L'inamovible 15 Jul 2019
Rob Ferrari handled friendly my inquiries to purchase a new truck. He was very professional, patient. I thank all team to be professional. I would recommend people to visit Karl Chevrolet.
5 rate
DealerRater
Thierry L'inamovible 15 Jul 2019
Rob Ferrari handled friendly my inquiries to purchase a new truck. He was very professional, patient. I thank all team to be professional. I would recommend people to visit Karl Chevrolet.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Dangelo O'Neill 02 Jul 2019
Wonderful dealership....always a pleasure to work with the Sales and Service Departments!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark D 12 Jun 2019
Easiest car buying experience,. Walter Frank was completely transparent with the dealer #?s and we made a deal within 24hrs that was great. Didn?t get rolled by sone finance guy hawking unneeded extras. Guy is class act.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maryann Ramos 08 May 2019
good help with radio and phone information that was given erroneously by Serius radio.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philip C Catalano 11 Apr 2019
Jay Bradley the service manager and Alberto the service writer were great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.