Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
267 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David K. 18 Dec 2017
No issues in negotiation or purchase process - as easy as it gets to buy a car. Our salesman, Rob Ferraro, a pleasure to deal with - extremely response and even available off-hours and on days off. I would and will buy from Karl Chevy and Rob again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason123 16 Dec 2017
This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from KARL. It has always been a great experience! I've been treated by the staff like family. My salesman has been Wally Frank on both purchases and he has been very help in the process. I'm very happy with my new truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason123 15 Dec 2017
This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from KARL. It has always been a great experience! I've been treated by the staff like family. My salesman has been Wally Frank on both purchases and he has been very help in the process. I'm very happy with my new truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
LeoKarl 14 Dec 2017
This was an easy and seamless experience. They couldn't be more helpful. Leo was genuinely wishing to help me buy the car that fit my needs...claude b
5 rate
Cars.com
LeoKarl 13 Dec 2017
This was an easy and seamless experience. They couldn't be more helpful. Leo was genuinely wishing to help me buy the car that fit my needs...claude b
5 rate
DealerRater
Cts1 12 Dec 2017
Just finished my 4th vehicle purchase experience at Karl Chevrolet. They are terrific across the board in every facet of the experience. Knowledgeable, courteous, informed, professional and caring. Leo Karl is amazing and is the reason I keep going there and choosing Chevy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Oakfamily 12 Dec 2017
We have bought 4 cars from Steve Karl over the years and have always had excellent service in the sales dept as well as the service dept. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Our son in Massachusetts even came down to buy his family car from Steve.
5 rate
Cars.com
Perk1255 12 Dec 2017
Detailed, Fast, Easy to work with Rob Ferraro. Answer evert question we had. Even though this was a Certified New vehicle vs a Total new car. Bob work with us like we were valued customers. This is the second vehicle we have purchase thru Rob.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cts1 12 Dec 2017
Just finished my 4th vehicle purchase experience at Karl Chevrolet. They are terrific across the board in every facet of the experience. Knowledgeable, courteous, informed, professional and caring. Leo Karl is amazing and is the reason I keep going there and choosing Chevy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Oakfamily 12 Dec 2017
We have bought 4 cars from Steve Karl over the years and have always had excellent service in the sales dept as well as the service dept. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Our son in Massachusetts even came down to buy his family car from Steve.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.