Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mwstamford 26 Aug 2017
Very happy with this car--I'd done car review and car buying research ahead of time. Steve Karl was calm, efficient, knowledgeable and willing to explain buying/leasing options. There were no last-minute surprises or suggestions to buy add-ons. Everyone assisting were helpful--the EV tech guy exp...laining electronic features and the admin. asst. Overall, very low key/low stress. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Colin Coogan 24 Aug 2017
Rob made my experience easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a Chevy. I was in and out of there in less then thirty minutes. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
TRS 24 Aug 2017
Fantastic service from Rob F! Made the whole process easy and fast. Will definitely use Karl Chevrolet and specifically Rob for all our needs in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Colin Coogan 24 Aug 2017
Rob made my experience easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a Chevy. I was in and out of there in less then thirty minutes. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
TRS 24 Aug 2017
Fantastic service from Rob F! Made the whole process easy and fast. Will definitely use Karl Chevrolet and specifically Rob for all our needs in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
5chevies 31 Jul 2017
We have purchased 3 cars and 2 trucks with Rob's assistance. Each time it was a total pleasure doing business with Rob and Karl Chevrolet. Rob always answered all our questions and was totally patient as we reviewed various options on the vehicles. His professionalism and knowledge made our purc...hases as stress free as possible. We highly recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CMV 31 Jul 2017
In mid July ’17, I purchased a pre-owned Chevy Tahoe from Karl Chevrolet. Historically I acquired my vehicles from private party sellers and, due to dealerships’ poor salesmanship reputation in general, I was cautious about a dealership purchase. But at Karl this negative stereotype was ultima...tely unfounded. From Angelo in sales, to Jay the service director and his team, to Leo Karl himself, my overall experience was very positive both during the sale and afterward. As a cumulative result, I feel content that I received a vehicle value that is worth the price paid. So it’s my pleasure to recommend the KARL Chevrolet Company for new and pre-owned vehicle purchases and service. Thank you to the Karl team. Chris V. ’04 Tahoe Z71 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ehowe29u0 31 Jul 2017
I bought a certified pre-owned Chevy Silverado from Rob. The experience was incredible. He was patient and was a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He knows his stuff, and I would absolutely buy from him again. Looking forward to a long car/truck relationship. I highly recommend!!! Ed H...owe Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CMV 31 Jul 2017
In mid July ???17, I purchased a pre-owned Chevy Tahoe from Karl Chevrolet. Historically I acquired my vehicles from private party sellers and, due to dealerships??? poor salesmanship reputation in general, I was cautious about a dealership purchase. But at Karl this negative stereotype was ultima...tely unfounded. From Angelo in sales, to Jay the service director and his team, to Leo Karl himself, my overall experience was very positive both during the sale and afterward. As a cumulative result, I feel content that I received a vehicle value that is worth the price paid. So it???s my pleasure to recommend the KARL Chevrolet Company for new and pre-owned vehicle purchases and service. Thank you to the Karl team. Chris V. ???04 Tahoe Z71 Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ehowe29u0 31 Jul 2017
I bought a certified pre-owned Chevy Silverado from Rob. The experience was incredible. He was patient and was a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He knows his stuff, and I would absolutely buy from him again. Looking forward to a long car/truck relationship. I highly recommend!!! Ed Howe
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.