Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kkwiat 07 Jul 2017
This was the easiest car purchase I have made in years. The salesman, Dan Lynch, took the time to allow for a thorough test drive and demonstrated the features to my husband and I, encouraging us to come back anytime to review any of the features. The Tahoe is a great vehicle. I'm very pleased w...ith our purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
average joe 07 Jul 2017
Needed a new work truck-not a fancy sales pitch! -really appreciate the straight forward approach- Third vehicle I purchased from Wally, expect it will not be my last!
5 rate
DealerRater
kaith 07 Jul 2017
I would highly recommend the Karl Chevrolet dealership in New Canaan, CT. The staff is all very friendly. Dan Lynch, my sales rep., was incredibly helpful, informative and accommodating. He made me very confident in my decision to lease the 2016 Chevy Cruze. I love my new car & would give this deale...rship & my sales rep more stars if it were an option! I would recommend to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JoeSanta 07 Jul 2017
This is my next lease, and Rob was as helpful as always. I enjoy shopping for cars at Karl Chevrolet. Rob, my sales representative, always assists me in getting the car that I want.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy customers 07 Jul 2017
I have recently leased my 3rd (possibly 4th?) Chevrolet Equinox from Rob Ferraro. My husband has a Colorado and my daughter has a Cruz. Every transaction has been pain free. Any slight issues have been taken care of promptly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle...! Ask for Rob! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lee Ann Schmeiler 07 Jul 2017
I just leased my new car and I can not tell you how thrilled I am. Going in and not sure what I was doing Rob Ferraro took me under his wing and made this an enjoyable experience. Rob also knew I wanted to stick to a budget and he made it happen. I love my new car and Rob was a pleasure to work with.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca Decatur 07 Jul 2017
I have purchased several vehicles from 2008-present. I continually return because of Rob Ferraro's professionalism. It is always a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Rob & Karl Chevrolet for all your car needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
KMGomez 07 Jul 2017
We first went to Karl Chevrolet in 2013 when my old car died during my last trimester of pregnancy. To say I was miserable is an understatement. Rob Ferraro made the experience not just tolerable but pleasant, and the Equinox he found for us was safe and reliable. We were so impressed with the ca...r and the experience that we have since been back for one upgrade and 2 different family cars! We are now Chevy converts and Rob Ferraro fan club members. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alasita1 07 Jul 2017
Rob Ferraro was just just delightful! He made buying our new Traverse easy peasy, just a lovely experience! Thank you Rob! We'll be back to to get that Camaro...or maybe the corvette...or maybe both. But one things for sure we're only dealing with Rob Ferraro....cuz he's our guy! Thanks ...Rob! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chevy1989 07 Jul 2017
Last fall my wife and I were interested in a new Tahoe. We had numerous questions that were tedious and probably basic to Rob but he instilled confidence in our decision making and was very willing to help, even outside of his regular hours. We walked away not only happy with our decision but Rob ...continued to assist with our needs even after we had our new vehicle. We continue to stay in contact with Rob and feel strongly that he is an important asset to the Karl Chevrolet family. Thanks again Rob! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.