Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amazballs 203 07 Jul 2017
Rob was great!! we told him what we wanted and what we could afford. He got us exactly what we wanted!!! He was even great with my kids!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sal 07 Jul 2017
This was my first experience with a dealer and I have to say I thought it was going to be stressful. I had the pleasure of working with Rob and he made it so easy and painless that I have sent friends and family to Karl just because I felt like they listened to me and didn't try just selling me ...anything. I have been back a few times and everyone there makes a point to say hello and ask how you are doing. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
1princess2boys 07 Jul 2017
I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet. We have purchased 3 cars over the last few years from them. Their service is top notch and they really treat you like family. Absolutely the best around!
5 rate
DealerRater
Truckn11 07 Jul 2017
have bought several cars and trucks, new and used from rob. He always gets me what I need and continues to help long after the sale.
5 rate
DealerRater
61 Impala 07 Jul 2017
Great experience buying a vehicle. Have bought several cars & trucks from Rob Ferraro. Would recommend him to everyone. He seems to know what a customer wants and always comes through.
5 rate
DealerRater
robynd74 07 Jul 2017
Hi There, I had THE BEST salesman Rob Ferraro. He went above and beyond finding me the car I had to have. We worked on the deal for weeks and found every single thing I wanted. He treated me like family and I would only buy from Rob in the future. Rob and Karl Chevrolet are FIRST CLASS in my boo...k!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
colorado2016 07 Jul 2017
Great car-buying experience, very transparent pricing and walked me through the entire process. Down to earth sales, and no smoke-and-mirrors financing department; everything was done with one representative. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnnymich 07 Jul 2017
Car shopping with young children is not an easy task, even with relatively well behaved kids. That being said I need a knowledgeable salesperson that can get me the information I need to make a decision in a timely manner with no games. Rob was able to deliver. The process of finalizing the sale ...and processing the paperwork was extremely efficient and we were very happy with the level of service. Thanks again! John Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Greg61 07 Jul 2017
The company has purchased several vehicles from Karl Chevrolet over the years. The dealership always makes the process very easy. Our latest salesman, Wally Frank was a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
GMG1014 07 Jul 2017
Great experience. Rob was helpful, patient and knowledgeable! The process was smooth. He followed up and answered all of my emails and phone calls in a timely fashion. Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.