Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NCDriver 07 Jul 2017
We have been using Karl Chevrolet for years and Camillo in the service department is always friendly, helpful and goes above and beyond when needed. I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet!
5 rate
DealerRater
silveradoZ71LTZ 07 Jul 2017
Toby always goes above and beyond what normal service reps do whenever I have had service, issues or questions. He has even called me to check in to make sure all is well if I hadn't been in for a while.
5 rate
DealerRater
munibuck 07 Jul 2017
The people at Karl are easy to work with and are very friendly. The advice they give is spot on. They want to prevent an issue with your car breaking down. They help you maintain your car to avoid any long term problems. They always give you a heads up and options. I recommend them fully.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jreed 07 Jul 2017
I had a strange screeching noise my car made, brought it to the shop and they were able to find the problem in under an hour. It turned out to be a tiny Rock lodged in the system. very friendly, and very quick
5 rate
DealerRater
Hellcat123 07 Jul 2017
This is our third new vehicle purchase from Karl Chevrolet and with Rob Ferraro. I own a service business with a fleet of 25 vehicles. Rob and Karl Chevrolet are by far the best buying experience in over 40 years of purchasing personal and corporate vehicles. Rob makes the whole proceeds easy and... simple. In fact the last purchase was done by email, I never had to visit the dealership. When you visit Karl Chevrolet, ask for Rob. Tell him George Williams sent you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
abcde 07 Jul 2017
Toby took the car in and did what needed to be done immediately and gave me a list of necessary work for the near future. Personal and professional at the same time. Great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tollhouse Cookie 07 Jul 2017
Karl Chevrolet has the most helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, customer oriented group of people anywhere. Their combined years of experience speaks volumes. Everyone treats you with respect, kindness, and is patient and thorough in explaining what needs to be done or what was done. They always go... the extra mile for their customers and that, combined with their honesty and expertise, cannot be beat in Fairfield County. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric 07 Jul 2017
I moved to Norwalk, Ct a month ago and needed to find a dealership. Karl's Chevrolet was not far and I decided to try them when getting a bracket for my license plate. Each member of their team treated me as if I was the most important customer. They were concerned with my issues and anticipa...ted other ways to be of assistance. I had a recall that needed to be serviced so I told them I would be back in a week because I had errands to run. Toby Weisbrot gave me the approximate amount of time it would take to fill the order and walked me to an area where I could work from my laptop and drink coffee. They finished early and he sat down with me to explain what was performed. I would recommend this place for anyone who is looking for good customer service and work done well. Regards, Eric Jackson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew98 07 Jul 2017
I have dealt with Rob many years there is no one else I would by a vehicle from helpfull honest and always goes the extra mile Karl is very lucky to have such a great salesman and person
5 rate
DealerRater
jwgabriel20 07 Jul 2017
I purchased my 2014 from Karl Chevrolet new. They are great with scheduling appointments and keeping you informed on repairs. Toby in service helped arrange a car for me due to how long the repairs were going to take. On another occasion, I badly damaged my exhaust system, they did other necessar...y repairs on my car; however, needed to order a part. Prior to leaving they made sure my car was road worthy and did not require me paying my bill until all the repairs were completed. Trust goes both ways. Great group of people at Karl Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.