Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan0419 07 Jul 2017
Rob was great, he listened to our needs and our budget and found us a perfect vehicle. He went above and beyond. Thanks so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
jaman4425 07 Jul 2017
My family and I are 4 cars in and we will not go anywhere else. Rob in Sales & Camillo in the Service Department. Very accommodating and reliable.
5 rate
DealerRater
smithdeborah 07 Jul 2017
We have been using Karl Chevrolet going on 6 years now and will not go anywhere else. They are the type of dealer that will work with you to get you into a vehicle despite your credit rating. They pull out all the stops to do whatever they can for you. We have used their service department as we...ll and can't say anything else other than they are excellent too. If you are looking for a new or used car, look no further than Karl Chevrolet. P.S. Rob Ferraro is a top notch sales person!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied long time customer 07 Jul 2017
Recent purchase was at least 6th purchase over many years and continue to find the best vehicle at the best price for me at Karl.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mandy78 07 Jul 2017
I cannot rave enough about how genuinely helpful, friendly, and accommodating the service team at Karl Chevrolet has been. I have been a Karl Chevrolet customer for four years. They have been effective on my routine maintenance, they always have a loaner car ready for me, and more recently with so...me serious issue with my newest vehicle, they have been endlessly supportive in trying to rectify the situation so that I am an 100% satisfied customer. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great Chevy, and a great dealership behind that car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie 07 Jul 2017
The best quick and easy to understand every last detail dealer around. Friendly and very and considerate of my three kid shopping. Real people that try to accomodate your needs
5 rate
DealerRater
ks73071 07 Jul 2017
This by far was the best car buying experience. Was quoted a price by email $4,000 off the msrp price by email. Never spoke to the salesman until a week later and he stood by the price he quoted. In addition, we test drove the vehicle on a aThursday and drove away 24 hours later. No bull about f...inancing, extras or anything. This dealer is an integrity dealer. I highly recommend this dealer. I will continue to tell friends and family about them. I live in NY 50 miles away from dealer but it was totally worth the ride. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JimSub13 22 Jun 2017
Purchased a 2013 Suburban LTZ with low mileage at a negotiated fair price. Salesman Dan Lynch was very knowledgeable and helpful addressing, responding to and resolving all questions and concerns prior to delivery and the vehicle is terrific! An overall enjoyable buying experience and I'd highl...y recommend Karl Chevrolet be visited prior to making a purchase on new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JimSub13 22 Jun 2017
Purchased a 2013 Suburban LTZ with low mileage at a negotiated fair price. Salesman Dan Lynch was very knowledgeable and helpful addressing, responding to and resolving all questions and concerns prior to delivery and the vehicle is terrific! An overall enjoyable buying experience and I'd highly re...commend Karl Chevrolet be visited prior to making a purchase on new or used vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
smb0925 08 Jun 2017
My husband and I have leased 8 vehicles from Rob and have always had a wonderful experience. He is very knowledgeable and always helpful. My son's have also purchased vehicles from him. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a Chevrolet.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.