Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rodney 09 May 2018
Good Service.....vehicle was serviced in a timely manner....friendly staff
4 rate
Cars.com
Jody Rossi 18 Dec 2017
I have worked with Karl for over 12 years leasing 2 Hummer H2's and 2 Chevy Cruze's. The Karl family is helpful, honest and fair. Wally, my sales consultant was extremely enjoyable to work with on this purchase. I give it a big thumbs up!
4 rate
Cars.com
Bee110 29 Oct 2017
Would like say Rob Ferraro , gave me a excellent experience with the deal of the auto that I purchase,, he return all my call , went over all paper work , professional and handle all my concerns, I would recommend him to family and friends, he is a great asset to Karl Chevrolet, one thing is that he... is a professional gentleman at his job, thanks again Mr. Rob Ferraro Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Bee110 29 Oct 2017
Would like say Rob Ferraro , gave me a excellent experience with the deal of the auto that I purchase,, he return all my call , went over all paper work , professional and handle all my concerns, I would recommend him to family and friends, he is a great asset to Karl Chevrolet, one thing is that he... is a professional gentleman at his job, thanks again Mr. Rob Ferraro Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Hoff22 22 Oct 2017
Would like to mention the support and guidance in purchasing a vehicle from Angelo Mendez at Karl. We are new to the U.S. and it was a little bit of a challenge on what we had to get through to purchase a vehicle. Angelo helped and supported to drive this through to the get car to us asap. Angelo i ...would highly recommend for his service and support in getting the purchase made. Made our car buying experience simple and was very diligent through the process.Asset to the team there. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Doreen Nugent 19 Oct 2017
We just purchased a pre-owned 2010 Jeep Liberty for my daughters very first car. My daughter was very specific about wanting a Jeep with a sunroof. We went to a couple of other used car dealers to check out similar cars and were very disappointed with the condition of the cars especially one that ha...d a sunroof that was currently leaking. We found this one at Karl Chevrolet and immediately saw that it was in good condition. We had a concern with this sunroof as well because there were some faded water marks on the ceiling. My daughter and husband had gone to the dealer and met with Angelo to see the car first and when she saw the marks she called me at work and said "Mommy this one has water marks too and the sales guy just walked away". Apparently she didn't know that Angelo went inside and pulled up a detailed service record and came back out and told them the sunroof did have issues but was completely replaced in 2014. She was so happy and I felt relieved that Angelo was honest and took away any doubt we had about the car or the honesty of the dealership. Angelo assured us that Karl Chevrolet does not keep trade ins that are not good quality cars and he made us a believer. If your looking for new or used, Angelo and Karl Chevrolet are terrific! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn 09 Oct 2017
Karl Chevrolet, and especially Angelo Mendez, went above and beyond in helping me with my getting my first electric car. The customer service here is great and he treated me with professionalism.. This was an enjoyable experience and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I never f...elt rushed and felt that I was given the attention that I needed and wanted. Angelo was a great sales associate and will always make sure that the customer is happy. Next time I need a new car, this is where I will be going!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CMV 31 Jul 2017
In mid July ???17, I purchased a pre-owned Chevy Tahoe from Karl Chevrolet. Historically I acquired my vehicles from private party sellers and, due to dealerships??? poor salesmanship reputation in general, I was cautious about a dealership purchase. But at Karl this negative stereotype was ultima...tely unfounded. From Angelo in sales, to Jay the service director and his team, to Leo Karl himself, my overall experience was very positive both during the sale and afterward. As a cumulative result, I feel content that I received a vehicle value that is worth the price paid. So it???s my pleasure to recommend the KARL Chevrolet Company for new and pre-owned vehicle purchases and service. Thank you to the Karl team. Chris V. ???04 Tahoe Z71 Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
pvicente 07 Jul 2017
Just leased 2016 Chevy Trax, the service was great. Worked With Rob, he was extremely knowledgeable, understood our needs as a family of 5. Rob made this a smooth and easy process. I would recommend anyone who's going to Karl's Chevrolet, schedule an appointment with Rob if possible.
4 rate
DealerRater
Johnnymich 07 Jul 2017
Car shopping with young children is not an easy task, even with relatively well behaved kids. That being said I need a knowledgeable salesperson that can get me the information I need to make a decision in a timely manner with no games. Rob was able to deliver. The process of finalizing the sale ...and processing the paperwork was extremely efficient and we were very happy with the level of service. Thanks again! John Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.