Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony K 24 Apr 2017
Always a pleasant place to stop in and do business. They have excellent selection of used cars and make the process of getting the car registared and on the road very easy
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike from Long Island 01 Mar 2017
I've dealt with Toby at Karl Chevrolet several times in the past two months for my family's "fleet". Each experience was exceptional; a warm and professional greeting followed by a detailed discussion on my issues a a forthright assurance on The process required with an estimated completion time. ...I go out of my way to go to Karl & Toby! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
pvicente 28 Dec 2016
Just leased 2016 Chevy Trax, the service was great. Worked With Rob, he was extremely knowledgeable, understood our needs as a family of 5. Rob made this a smooth and easy process. I would recommend anyone who's going to Karl's Chevrolet, schedule an appointment with Rob if possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Fabrizio 10 Dec 2016
Just purchased a fantastic Suburban for the first time and it has been a great experience. Rob was simply fantastic and made everything easy and clear. Thank you Rob!
4 rate
Cars.com
submom 08 Dec 2016
We just purchased our third suburban from Karl Chevrolet. Rob Ferraro was patient and found us exactly what we wanted! Great service and buying experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
Shotton, Lynda 12 Nov 2016
We have used Karl's for all our Cadillac service needs, as well as some minor repairs. They have always been extremely helpful, courteous and completed works in a timely manner. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
4 rate
Cars.com
tknyny 23 Jun 2016
We could have not had a better experience purchasing our Suburban. Finacining information was easy to understand and compare. They make a significant effort to understand what you are looking for and don't try to sell you what they have.
4 rate
Cars.com
JoeSanta 15 Apr 2016
This is my next lease, and Rob was as helpful as always. I enjoy shopping for cars at Karl Chevrolet. Rob, my sales representative, always assists me in getting the car that I want.
4 rate
Cars.com
KMGomez 13 Apr 2016
We first went to Karl Chevrolet in 2013 when my old car died during my last trimester of pregnancy. To say I was miserable is an understatement. Rob Ferraro made the experience not just tolerable but pleasant, and the Equinox he found for us was safe and reliable. We were so impressed with the ca...r and the experience that we have since been back for one upgrade and 2 different family cars! We are now Chevy converts and Rob Ferraro fan club members. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Johnnymich 04 Apr 2016
Car shopping with young children is not an easy task, even with relatively well behaved kids. That being said I need a knowledgeable salesperson that can get me the information I need to make a decision in a timely manner with no games. Rob was able to deliver. The process of finalizing the sale ...and processing the paperwork was extremely efficient and we were very happy with the level of service. Thanks again! John Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.