Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pvicente 07 Jul 2017
Just leased 2016 Chevy Trax, the service was great. Worked With Rob, he was extremely knowledgeable, understood our needs as a family of 5. Rob made this a smooth and easy process. I would recommend anyone who's going to Karl's Chevrolet, schedule an appointment with Rob if possible.
4 rate
DealerRater
Johnnymich 07 Jul 2017
Car shopping with young children is not an easy task, even with relatively well behaved kids. That being said I need a knowledgeable salesperson that can get me the information I need to make a decision in a timely manner with no games. Rob was able to deliver. The process of finalizing the sale ...and processing the paperwork was extremely efficient and we were very happy with the level of service. Thanks again! John Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied long time customer 07 Jul 2017
Recent purchase was at least 6th purchase over many years and continue to find the best vehicle at the best price for me at Karl.
4 rate
DealerRater
JimSub13 22 Jun 2017
Purchased a 2013 Suburban LTZ with low mileage at a negotiated fair price. Salesman Dan Lynch was very knowledgeable and helpful addressing, responding to and resolving all questions and concerns prior to delivery and the vehicle is terrific! An overall enjoyable buying experience and I'd highly re...commend Karl Chevrolet be visited prior to making a purchase on new or used vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Tony K 24 Apr 2017
Always a pleasant place to stop in and do business. They have excellent selection of used cars and make the process of getting the car registared and on the road very easy
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike from Long Island 01 Mar 2017
I've dealt with Toby at Karl Chevrolet several times in the past two months for my family's "fleet". Each experience was exceptional; a warm and professional greeting followed by a detailed discussion on my issues a a forthright assurance on The process required with an estimated completion time. ...I go out of my way to go to Karl & Toby! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
pvicente 28 Dec 2016
Just leased 2016 Chevy Trax, the service was great. Worked With Rob, he was extremely knowledgeable, understood our needs as a family of 5. Rob made this a smooth and easy process. I would recommend anyone who's going to Karl's Chevrolet, schedule an appointment with Rob if possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Fabrizio 10 Dec 2016
Just purchased a fantastic Suburban for the first time and it has been a great experience. Rob was simply fantastic and made everything easy and clear. Thank you Rob!
4 rate
Cars.com
submom 08 Dec 2016
We just purchased our third suburban from Karl Chevrolet. Rob Ferraro was patient and found us exactly what we wanted! Great service and buying experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
Shotton, Lynda 12 Nov 2016
We have used Karl's for all our Cadillac service needs, as well as some minor repairs. They have always been extremely helpful, courteous and completed works in a timely manner. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.