Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
264 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maryann Ramos 08 May 2019
good help with radio and phone information that was given erroneously by Serius radio.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philip C Catalano 11 Apr 2019
Jay Bradley the service manager and Alberto the service writer were great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rudy E Monzon 11 Apr 2019
Awesome service very convenient always right thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
MRPETE315 15 Mar 2019
From start to finish dealing with Rob Ferrao is a pleasure. He is very attentive to my wants and needs in a vehicle. He handles every detail so when I pick up my vehicle everything is ready. When it's time to get serviced Camilo Sanchez makes sure things are taken care of in a timely fashion, alw...ays asking if there is anything else I need to be checked or done. My overall dealing with Karl Chevrolet couldn.t be better. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MRPETE315 15 Mar 2019
From start to finish dealing with Rob Ferrao is a pleasure. He is very attentive to my wants and needs in a vehicle. He handles every detail so when I pick up my vehicle everything is ready. When it's time to get serviced Camilo Sanchez makes sure things are taken care of in a timely fashion, alw...ays asking if there is anything else I need to be checked or done. My overall dealing with Karl Chevrolet couldn.t be better. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew C Baldwin 08 Mar 2019
This is the second Suburban I have purchased through Karl Chevy and their customer service is absolutely top notch. Hassle free and stress free purchase and trade in process. I look forward to our next car from Karl.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Cassone 06 Mar 2019
Rob Ferraro was the sales person and was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
frankdeluca6 28 Feb 2019
I have purchased three vehicles from Wally Frank and have always enjoyed the experience and been well taken care of. Camilo and the service department do a great job as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
frankdeluca6 28 Feb 2019
I have purchased three vehicles from Wally Frank and have always enjoyed the experience and been well taken care of. Camilo and the service department do a great job as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
MNicolet 20 Nov 2018
I'm a huge fan of Karl Chevrolet, Steve Karl has sold me a few cars in the past and I just leased with them for the first time. As always, the service and attention to detail is perfect and they handle everything needed to get you into a new car, so professional It's a pleasure doing business with... Steve and Karl Chevrolet. -Marc Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.