Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JBrandt18 07 Aug 2018
Just picked up our new 2018 Suburban from Karl, the entire process so incredibly easy. Thanks to Rob Ferraro for the great service, couldn't have asked for more.
5 rate
Cars.com
JBrandt18 07 Aug 2018
Just picked up our new 2018 Suburban from Karl, the entire process so incredibly easy. Thanks to Rob Ferraro for the great service, couldn't have asked for more.
5 rate
DealerRater
rhodysd 06 Aug 2018
Karl Chevrolet and Rob Ferraro are the place to go. I had a hassle free purchase on my vehicle that was sold at a fair price for this buyer.
5 rate
Cars.com
rhodysd 05 Aug 2018
Karl Chevrolet and Rob Ferraro are the place to go. I had a hassle free purchase on my vehicle that was sold at a fair price for this buyer.
5 rate
DealerRater
ChrisH 29 Jul 2018
Karl once again has lived up to my expectations. I purchased a new Tahoe, and the process was seamless. Over the years, I have purchased cars from Leo Jr., Leo III, and Wally. All of these vehicles I was pleased with. 79 Z-28, 1991 Lumina Euro, 2012 Cruze, 2013 Volt, and this 2018 Tahoe. Another fan...tastic experience - Bravo! Next car will be purchased from Steve. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ChrisH 29 Jul 2018
Karl once again has lived up to my expectations. I purchased a new Tahoe, and the process was seamless. Over the years, I have purchased cars from Leo Jr., Leo III, and Wally. All of these vehicles I was pleased with. 79 Z-28, 1991 Lumina Euro, 2012 Cruze, 2013 Volt, and this 2018 Tahoe. Another fan...tastic experience - Bravo! Next car will be purchased from Steve. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tjf0628 28 Jul 2018
I am the type of guy that hates to haggle for a good price on a car. I did my homework online so I know what a great price was to be. Mr. Karl made the process so easy. I am grateful to him and his staff. Tom F.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tjf0628 28 Jul 2018
I am the type of guy that hates to haggle for a good price on a car. I did my homework online so I know what a great price was to be. Mr. Karl made the process so easy. I am grateful to him and his staff. Tom F.
5 rate
Cars.com
Car1234 15 Jun 2018
Rob was great to work with. He answered all my questions and did the best he could to get us the price we were looking for. Would recommend him to anyone looking to by a Chevrolet.
5 rate
DealerRater
DSF 05 May 2018
I recently had the pleasure of visiting and leasing a car from Karl Chevrolet. After calling several Chevrolet dealers in the area and being dissatisfied, I could not have been happier with my time at Karl Chevrolet. Rob Ferraro was incredible to work with. He was patient, engaging, and clearly ...explained every detail of my automobile and the leasing process. I would absolutely recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. I will not go to any other Chevrolet dealer. - DF Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.