Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
246 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tjf0628 28 Jul 2018
I am the type of guy that hates to haggle for a good price on a car. I did my homework online so I know what a great price was to be. Mr. Karl made the process so easy. I am grateful to him and his staff. Tom F.
5 rate
Cars.com
Car1234 15 Jun 2018
Rob was great to work with. He answered all my questions and did the best he could to get us the price we were looking for. Would recommend him to anyone looking to by a Chevrolet.
5 rate
DealerRater
DSF 05 May 2018
I recently had the pleasure of visiting and leasing a car from Karl Chevrolet. After calling several Chevrolet dealers in the area and being dissatisfied, I could not have been happier with my time at Karl Chevrolet. Rob Ferraro was incredible to work with. He was patient, engaging, and clearly ...explained every detail of my automobile and the leasing process. I would absolutely recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. I will not go to any other Chevrolet dealer. - DF Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DSF 05 May 2018
I recently had the pleasure of visiting and leasing a car from Karl Chevrolet. After calling several Chevrolet dealers in the area and being dissatisfied, I could not have been happier with my time at Karl Chevrolet. Rob Ferraro was incredible to work with. He was patient, engaging, and clearly ex...plained every detail of my automobile and the leasing process. I would absolutely recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. I will not go to any other Chevrolet dealer. - DF Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William S Pedersen Iii 24 Jan 2018
I've been a Karl Service customer for nearly 24 years, and have no need to have my vehicles serviced anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
tonyvball 09 Jan 2018
Leo Karl make my purchase extremely easy and hassle free. I purchased a used 2012 Malibu certified and could not be happier. I recommend Karl Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from an honest dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
tonyvball 09 Jan 2018
Leo Karl make my purchase extremely easy and hassle free. I purchased a used 2012 Malibu certified and could not be happier. I recommend Karl Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from an honest dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
KDubs 03 Jan 2018
Rob took care of everything throughout the purchase process to make sure everything to do with our trade in and financing was easy and went smooth
5 rate
Cars.com
KDubs 02 Jan 2018
Rob took care of everything throughout the purchase process to make sure everything to do with our trade in and financing was easy and went smooth
5 rate
DealerRater
my trax 01 Jan 2018
friendly and family oriented dealer, easy to get vehicle, explained how to operate, programmed phone and Bluetooth, explained about on start system on delivering this vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.