Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BigUgly 07 Jul 2017
Everyone at Karl Chevrolet is friendly and helpful. The service center is super easy to set up appointments and they get you in and out without any hassles. If you are looking for a lease make sure to go and see Rob Ferraro, he will take care of you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason23cormier 07 Jul 2017
I have to say Rob Ferraro goes above and beyond to help during the whole car buying experience... I will be buying my next few cars from him!!
5 rate
DealerRater
GJMPGA 07 Jul 2017
I recently purchased a new Chevy Suburban from Karl Chevrolet. The process could not have been easier. My trade in was fairly priced and Rob Ferrraro was great to work with. I would recommend Karl to anyone looking for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
CharlesCaviola 07 Jul 2017
I would recommend Karl to anyone looking for a new or pre owned vehicle. Rob Ferraro was the gentleman who worked with me and he was wonderful. He made the process so easy and smooth. I will certainly use them again in the future
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard 07 Jul 2017
I recently purchased a Chevy Colorado Z 71 from The Karl dealership. In a very simple and clear way they handled the paperwork, answered my questions, and gave me good information about options and operating instructions. It was about the most painless car buying experience I have ever had! In p...articular Rob Ferraro and Wally Frank were both patient and understanding. This made me feel relaxed and like I can really trust the dealership. Thanks again to Karl. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kmeier12 07 Jul 2017
I came to Karl Chevrolet in hopes of trading in my vehicle. Other dealerships I visited were not helpful or tried to trick me into a new finance plan that was not reasonable. Rob Ferraro at Karl Chevrolet was the only person who explained each step of the trade in process so I fully understood what ...was happening. From there he helped me find the perfect vehicle for me. Every question I had, was answered in full detail. I am beyond happy with my new vehicle and all the help I received !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg Reilly 07 Jul 2017
My 2009 Chevy Traverse has about 125,000 miles and it is running like a top. Karl Chevrolet sold the car to me and has serviced is regularly since the purchase. I like how Camilo, Toby and Jay explain to me the list of recommended service items. Karl not only understands my vehicle, but they unde...rstand me. They know I cannot always do each recommended service item immediately, so they help me prioritize them and we get them accomplished over time. Care for the car is one thing, and that is to be expected. It is their overall care for me, one individual customer, that keeps me loyal to Karl Chevrolet. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
michael salvati 07 Jul 2017
I recently took my 2 Equinox cars for standard / scheduled maintenance and was very pleased in both instances. The service managers are very friendly and responsive to my requests. The techs are also very helpful and in one instance drove me home after I dropped off the car. Have been a customer for... many years and always have the same great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Traverse Purchaser 07 Jul 2017
Karl Cheverolet had the Traverse with the options we were searching for and Mr. Rob Ferraro was excellent in reviewing the details of the vehicle with us and very direct in the explaining the costs and options. The purchase was a very pleasant experience and we are very happy with the Traverse.
5 rate
DealerRater
ChevSS 07 Jul 2017
Rob has always, in dealing with me and my family over many years and by way of many Chevy vehicles, been at the top of his game. Helpful, available, unfailingly honest and straight-forward. What's not to like!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.