Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ehowe29u0 31 Jul 2017
I bought a certified pre-owned Chevy Silverado from Rob. The experience was incredible. He was patient and was a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He knows his stuff, and I would absolutely buy from him again. Looking forward to a long car/truck relationship. I highly recommend!!! Ed H...owe Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ehowe29u0 31 Jul 2017
I bought a certified pre-owned Chevy Silverado from Rob. The experience was incredible. He was patient and was a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He knows his stuff, and I would absolutely buy from him again. Looking forward to a long car/truck relationship. I highly recommend!!! Ed Howe
5 rate
Cars.com
BentleyC 27 Jul 2017
The saying "saved the best for last" couldn't be more true. We were at the end of our list of vehicles under considerations and after visiting Karl Chevrolet in New Canaan and working with Rob Ferraro we knew that all the previous dealerships and test drives were just a waste of time. Rob made... us feel both confident and comfortable in our purchase while working in the most professional and expeditious manner I've yet to see in the car buying process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BentleyC 27 Jul 2017
The saying "saved the best for last" couldn't be more true. We were at the end of our list of vehicles under considerations and after visiting Karl Chevrolet in New Canaan and working with Rob Ferraro we knew that all the previous dealerships and test drives were just a waste of time. Rob made us ...feel both confident and comfortable in our purchase while working in the most professional and expeditious manner I've yet to see in the car buying process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony A. 12 Jul 2017
Rob Ferraro took over my sale from another associate and completely turned the sale around . What started out as a bad experience turned into the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks to Rob and the immediate attention he showed me, we were able to get the deal done in a few ...days. Thanks again Rob! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony A. 12 Jul 2017
Rob Ferraro took over my sale from another associate and completely turned the sale around . What started out as a bad experience turned into the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks to Rob and the immediate attention he showed me, we were able to get the deal done in a few days.... Thanks again Rob! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob123 08 Jul 2017
I have purchased cars and used the service even on cars I didn't buy there. I can say that I love the treatment at the service department. Camilo treats me an everyone else like a personal friend. They go the extra step to make sure the car is safe to drive and always points things out and may s...ay you can wait on this until the next oil change. Leo Karl and Steve Karl are the absolute best to help with any questions you have. Go see them Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb 07 Jul 2017
I recommend Karl Chevrolet without reservation. I have purchased 2 cars from them and my experiences with them have been so much better than any other car dealer that I have ever done business with. They made honest offers for my trades and were straight-shooters the whole time. My most recent vi...sit was with the service department. Toby was gracious, pleasant and helpful. I was able to leave the car at a convenient time for my work hours and was given a courtesy ride home. The car was repaired promptly and accurately and was returned to me spotless. Unlike other dealerships, Karl Chevrolet treated me with integrity and fairness, As a woman, I frequently have run into deceptive business practices at other businesses because they assume that I don't know anything about automobiles. This does not happen at Karl. The whole experience is relaxing and I leave confident that my car has been repaired correctly. I'm a loyal customer because they have earned my loyalty. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amp111 07 Jul 2017
I just leased my third car in the past seven years with Karl Chevrolet and could not be happier with the service. Rob Ferraro was attentive and detail-oriented throughout the entire process. I would recommend Karl Chevrolet to all of my friends (and I have!).
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 07 Jul 2017
Took my Colorado in for oil change and service. Toby gave me first class attention and customer service. Service on my truck was excellent. I highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.