Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
my trax 28 Dec 2017
friendly and family oriented dealer, easy to get vehicle, explained how to operate, programmed phone and Bluetooth, explained about on start system on delivering this vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
BillyCfromCT 07 Jul 2017
I just purchased my second SUV in six months, the first was a Tahoe and the second was a Surburban. Rob Ferraro was such a huge part of this thanks to his experience and knowledge of these vehicles. I would highly recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet to all my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
MNicolet 27 Dec 2017
Steve Karl made the experience of buying a new vehicle amazing! No hassle, no back and forth, no problems. I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet for all your needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony K 07 Jul 2017
Always a pleasant place to stop in and do business. They have excellent selection of used cars and make the process of getting the car registared and on the road very easy
5 rate
DealerRater
K.S. 27 Dec 2017
We bought a Jeep-for our daughter recently and dragged it - her grandfather came and looked st it, my brother, etc and Rob was all smiles through the whole process. We really felt like we were a part of the Karl Chevrolet family and will be buying our next car from them too!
5 rate
Cars.com
NCDriver 07 Jul 2017
We have been using Karl Chevrolet for years and Camillo in the service department is always friendly, helpful and goes above and beyond when needed. I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pivot 21 Dec 2017
Again, the folks at Karl helped us find the exact vehicle that we were looking for. The found what we wanted and never pushed what they had. The have become our 'go to' dealer for our vans, cars and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
silveradoZ71LTZ 07 Jul 2017
Toby always goes above and beyond what normal service reps do whenever I have had service, issues or questions. He has even called me to check in to make sure all is well if I hadn't been in for a while.
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha Guarneri 20 Dec 2017
I purchased my first car at Karl Chevrolet over the weekend. I cannot stress enough how positive my experience here was. I consulted with Angelo Mendez, who made purchasing my first car a breeze. Angelo was patient and thorough when answer each and every question I had. He made every part of the pro...cess easy to understand and most importantly offered me an awesome deal. I am loving my new Chevy Trax and I would highly recommend that anyone looking for great cars at a great price sold by great people should head to Karl Chevrolet in New Canaan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
munibuck 07 Jul 2017
The people at Karl are easy to work with and are very friendly. The advice they give is spot on. They want to prevent an issue with your car breaking down. They help you maintain your car to avoid any long term problems. They always give you a heads up and options. I recommend them fully.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.