Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DOD44 07 Jul 2017
Whether i'm buying a new car or leaving it for service it will always be a pleasant experience. My family has been dealing with karls for 70 years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike from Long Island 07 Jul 2017
I've dealt with Toby at Karl Chevrolet several times in the past two months for my family's "fleet". Each experience was exceptional; a warm and professional greeting followed by a detailed discussion on my issues a a forthright assurance on The process required with an estimated completion... time. I go out of my way to go to Karl & Toby! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cg161412 07 Jul 2017
I Just made the most easy and painless car purchase of my entire life. End to end the experience from the first email was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
VictoriaGray89 07 Jul 2017
I recently purchased a new Chevrolet Silverado, Rob made the process quick and easy. He found the exact truck I was looking for. If you are looking to purchase a a new Chevy go see Rob at Karl Chevrolet.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott V. 07 Jul 2017
Rob Ferraro is an excellent sales representative. He is very professional, polite, honest and looking to help out the customer, which is really all you can ask for when looking to buy a vehicle. I definitely highly recommend Rob and the whole Karl Chevrolet dealership next time you are looking to... buy a vehicle. Rob is also a certified finance guy so he is a one stop shop when purchasing a vehicle from Karl, which I found very refreshing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
StevieP 07 Jul 2017
Not only did I get the low advertised price from the website but additional savings happened when signing up for financing(better deal than w my bank). Rob made the whole process easy painless and took the time to explain the steps throughout. When it came time to drive off the lot he took extra tim...e to go over all the cool gadgets that are equipped on these new cars made sure I was setup and continues to be available for help! Great shop superb service! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melvin 07 Jul 2017
This was our first experience buying a car from Karl Chevrolet. Angelo and Leo were extremely helpful and went out of their way to work with us. We love our new car and will definitely head back to them when we're in the market for another one.
5 rate
DealerRater
EVdriver 07 Jul 2017
Leo knew exactly what I needed. This is my second VOLT- I went from the original 2012 VOLT to the new 2017 and it's fantastic!! I'd wanted a TESLA, but after test-driving the new VOLT, I couldn't resist. I hardly ever go to gas stations anymore and from April through October, I'm on ...the same tank of gasoline. The electric mileage works perfectly for me and my job. There's a public plug-in station next to my office, as luck would have it. I can't wait to get the new Tesla Solar Roof tiles and charge my car off the sun! Electric drively is 100% more peaceful and enjoyable- I know I could never go back to a gasoline motor vehicle. I love the electric ride, so smooth, comfortable and easy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Renee Fjeldal 07 Jul 2017
This is the second auto we have leased from Karl Chevrolet and Rob Ferraro made the experience so pleasurable and easy both times. We will definately be back to see Rob when this lease expires!!
5 rate
DealerRater
chevylover 07 Jul 2017
THIS IS THE THIRD CAR WE PURCHASED FROM ROB. VERY HELPFUL IN FINDING THE CAR WE WERE LOOKING FOR. WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT WHAT WE WANTED AND WHAT HE HAD FOR US. HIGHLY RECOMMEND KARL CHEVROLET AND ROB!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.