Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
267 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samantha Guarneri 20 Dec 2017
I purchased my first car at Karl Chevrolet over the weekend. I cannot stress enough how positive my experience here was. I consulted with Angelo Mendez, who made purchasing my first car a breeze. Angelo was patient and thorough when answer each and every question I had. He made every part of the pro...cess easy to understand and most importantly offered me an awesome deal. I am loving my new Chevy Trax and I would highly recommend that anyone looking for great cars at a great price sold by great people should head to Karl Chevrolet in New Canaan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
munibuck 07 Jul 2017
The people at Karl are easy to work with and are very friendly. The advice they give is spot on. They want to prevent an issue with your car breaking down. They help you maintain your car to avoid any long term problems. They always give you a heads up and options. I recommend them fully.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jreed 07 Jul 2017
I had a strange screeching noise my car made, brought it to the shop and they were able to find the problem in under an hour. It turned out to be a tiny Rock lodged in the system. very friendly, and very quick
5 rate
DealerRater
David K. 18 Dec 2017
No issues in negotiation or purchase process - as easy as it gets to buy a car. Our salesman, Rob Ferraro, a pleasure to deal with - extremely response and even available off-hours and on days off. I would and will buy from Karl Chevy and Rob again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hellcat123 07 Jul 2017
This is our third new vehicle purchase from Karl Chevrolet and with Rob Ferraro. I own a service business with a fleet of 25 vehicles. Rob and Karl Chevrolet are by far the best buying experience in over 40 years of purchasing personal and corporate vehicles. Rob makes the whole proceeds easy and... simple. In fact the last purchase was done by email, I never had to visit the dealership. When you visit Karl Chevrolet, ask for Rob. Tell him George Williams sent you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason123 15 Dec 2017
This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from KARL. It has always been a great experience! I've been treated by the staff like family. My salesman has been Wally Frank on both purchases and he has been very help in the process. I'm very happy with my new truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
abcde 07 Jul 2017
Toby took the car in and did what needed to be done immediately and gave me a list of necessary work for the near future. Personal and professional at the same time. Great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
LeoKarl 14 Dec 2017
This was an easy and seamless experience. They couldn't be more helpful. Leo was genuinely wishing to help me buy the car that fit my needs...claude b
5 rate
Cars.com
Tollhouse Cookie 07 Jul 2017
Karl Chevrolet has the most helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, customer oriented group of people anywhere. Their combined years of experience speaks volumes. Everyone treats you with respect, kindness, and is patient and thorough in explaining what needs to be done or what was done. They always go... the extra mile for their customers and that, combined with their honesty and expertise, cannot be beat in Fairfield County. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cts1 12 Dec 2017
Just finished my 4th vehicle purchase experience at Karl Chevrolet. They are terrific across the board in every facet of the experience. Knowledgeable, courteous, informed, professional and caring. Leo Karl is amazing and is the reason I keep going there and choosing Chevy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.