Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
258 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Oakfamily 12 Dec 2017
We have bought 4 cars from Steve Karl over the years and have always had excellent service in the sales dept as well as the service dept. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Our son in Massachusetts even came down to buy his family car from Steve.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew98 07 Jul 2017
I have dealt with Rob many years there is no one else I would by a vehicle from helpfull honest and always goes the extra mile Karl is very lucky to have such a great salesman and person
5 rate
DealerRater
Perk1255 12 Dec 2017
Detailed, Fast, Easy to work with Rob Ferraro. Answer evert question we had. Even though this was a Certified New vehicle vs a Total new car. Bob work with us like we were valued customers. This is the second vehicle we have purchase thru Rob.
5 rate
Cars.com
jwgabriel20 07 Jul 2017
I purchased my 2014 from Karl Chevrolet new. They are great with scheduling appointments and keeping you informed on repairs. Toby in service helped arrange a car for me due to how long the repairs were going to take. On another occasion, I badly damaged my exhaust system, they did other necessar...y repairs on my car; however, needed to order a part. Prior to leaving they made sure my car was road worthy and did not require me paying my bill until all the repairs were completed. Trust goes both ways. Great group of people at Karl Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chevy Cruze 05 Nov 2017
Everything turned out excellent, I drove Demo Cruze off lot solded the night I decided to buy. Walter gave me information months before purchase. Kevin educated me on tips using the Cruze. Leo Karl made the deal and paper work happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
camaro1le2014 07 Jul 2017
We have bought several vehicles from Karl Chevrolet over the last few years. Rob Ferraro has been a tremendous help with all these purchases. His professionalism, knowledge and expertise have made each trip an enjoyable one. I would highly recommend Rob and his team to anyone looking for a great new... vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Me 07 Jul 2017
The staff was friendly, and the service was efficient. Quick in and out visit. Thanks for making this an easy chore on a Saturday morning.
5 rate
DealerRater
DOD44 07 Jul 2017
Whether i'm buying a new car or leaving it for service it will always be a pleasant experience. My family has been dealing with karls for 70 years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike from Long Island 07 Jul 2017
I've dealt with Toby at Karl Chevrolet several times in the past two months for my family's "fleet". Each experience was exceptional; a warm and professional greeting followed by a detailed discussion on my issues a a forthright assurance on The process required with an estimated completion... time. I go out of my way to go to Karl & Toby! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 18 Oct 2017
Angelo Mendez was a true professional and made our car buying experience hassle free. Angelo is a great spokesman for Karl Chevrolet and I would recommend this dealership to all looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.