Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
267 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris 18 Oct 2017
Angelo Mendez was a true professional and made our car buying experience hassle free. Angelo is a great spokesman for Karl Chevrolet and I would recommend this dealership to all looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cg161412 07 Jul 2017
I Just made the most easy and painless car purchase of my entire life. End to end the experience from the first email was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
VictoriaGray89 07 Jul 2017
I recently purchased a new Chevrolet Silverado, Rob made the process quick and easy. He found the exact truck I was looking for. If you are looking to purchase a a new Chevy go see Rob at Karl Chevrolet.
5 rate
DealerRater
John Windels 29 Aug 2017
Rob Ferraro was excellent to work with. He was very detailed and ensured we fully understood everything. He had our new car ready and waiting for us upon pickup, explained most of the features and answered any questions that we had. AAA+++
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott V. 07 Jul 2017
Rob Ferraro is an excellent sales representative. He is very professional, polite, honest and looking to help out the customer, which is really all you can ask for when looking to buy a vehicle. I definitely highly recommend Rob and the whole Karl Chevrolet dealership next time you are looking to... buy a vehicle. Rob is also a certified finance guy so he is a one stop shop when purchasing a vehicle from Karl, which I found very refreshing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed. 28 Aug 2017
Easy going and always kept me in the loop of where I was in the process. Def recommend again to everyone. Love my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
StevieP 07 Jul 2017
Not only did I get the low advertised price from the website but additional savings happened when signing up for financing(better deal than w my bank). Rob made the whole process easy painless and took the time to explain the steps throughout. When it came time to drive off the lot he took extra tim...e to go over all the cool gadgets that are equipped on these new cars made sure I was setup and continues to be available for help! Great shop superb service! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mwstamford 26 Aug 2017
Very happy with this car--I'd done car review and car buying research ahead of time. Steve Karl was calm, efficient, knowledgeable and willing to explain buying/leasing options. There were no last-minute surprises or suggestions to buy add-ons. Everyone assisting were helpful--the EV tech guy exp...laining electronic features and the admin. asst. Overall, very low key/low stress. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melvin 07 Jul 2017
This was our first experience buying a car from Karl Chevrolet. Angelo and Leo were extremely helpful and went out of their way to work with us. We love our new car and will definitely head back to them when we're in the market for another one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Colin Coogan 24 Aug 2017
Rob made my experience easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a Chevy. I was in and out of there in less then thirty minutes. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.