Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
michael salvati 07 Jul 2017
I recently took my 2 Equinox cars for standard / scheduled maintenance and was very pleased in both instances. The service managers are very friendly and responsive to my requests. The techs are also very helpful and in one instance drove me home after I dropped off the car. Have been a customer for... many years and always have the same great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Traverse Purchaser 07 Jul 2017
Karl Cheverolet had the Traverse with the options we were searching for and Mr. Rob Ferraro was excellent in reviewing the details of the vehicle with us and very direct in the explaining the costs and options. The purchase was a very pleasant experience and we are very happy with the Traverse.
5 rate
DealerRater
ChevSS 07 Jul 2017
Rob has always, in dealing with me and my family over many years and by way of many Chevy vehicles, been at the top of his game. Helpful, available, unfailingly honest and straight-forward. What's not to like!
5 rate
DealerRater
GlennA 07 Jul 2017
Always helpful and professional. Everyone at Karl Chevy is willing to help, in sales and service. Both Camilo and Tobey are excellent. We've been coming here for many years.
5 rate
DealerRater
tknyny 07 Jul 2017
Excellent customer service gave us a quick solution to a significant transportation problem. The service department is staffed with people that have been with the company a long time
5 rate
DealerRater
tknyny 07 Jul 2017
We could have not had a better experience purchasing our Suburban. Finacining information was easy to understand and compare. They make a significant effort to understand what you are looking for and don't try to sell you what they have.
5 rate
DealerRater
123 07 Jul 2017
Rob has been great. Excellent service, upfront and accommodating. He has taken care of me on leased vehicles for my company or my friends and family who just want honesty and a comfortable buying experience! Cant recommend him enough! R
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve S 07 Jul 2017
Rob made finding the exact vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted to pay simple and stress-free. A complete 180 from my previous car buying experiences at other dealerships. Looking forward to a long relationship with Karl Chevrolet.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wsw 07 Jul 2017
Rob took care of us and got us into the Suburban that we wanted quickly and easily. We really appreciated that he coordinated with the insurance carrier and retained the plates from the car we were trading in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dom D 07 Jul 2017
I'm pleased with my experience and service they provided without the anxiety. They always made me feel they wanted to work with me without the bait and switch run around. The owners are also involved with the sales. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.