Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
my trax 28 Dec 2017
friendly and family oriented dealer, easy to get vehicle, explained how to operate, programmed phone and Bluetooth, explained about on start system on delivering this vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
MNicolet 27 Dec 2017
Steve Karl made the experience of buying a new vehicle amazing! No hassle, no back and forth, no problems. I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet for all your needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
K.S. 27 Dec 2017
We bought a Jeep-for our daughter recently and dragged it - her grandfather came and looked st it, my brother, etc and Rob was all smiles through the whole process. We really felt like we were a part of the Karl Chevrolet family and will be buying our next car from them too!
5 rate
Cars.com
K.S. 27 Dec 2017
We bought a Jeep-for our daughter recently and dragged it - her grandfather came and looked st it, my brother, etc and Rob was all smiles through the whole process. We really felt like we were a part of the Karl Chevrolet family and will be buying our next car from them too!
5 rate
DealerRater
MNicolet 27 Dec 2017
Steve Karl made the experience of buying a new vehicle amazing! No hassle, no back and forth, no problems. I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet for all your needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pivot 21 Dec 2017
Again, the folks at Karl helped us find the exact vehicle that we were looking for. The found what we wanted and never pushed what they had. The have become our 'go to' dealer for our vans, cars and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pivot 21 Dec 2017
Again, the folks at Karl helped us find the exact vehicle that we were looking for. The found what we wanted and never pushed what they had. The have become our 'go to' dealer for our vans, cars and service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha Guarneri 20 Dec 2017
I purchased my first car at Karl Chevrolet over the weekend. I cannot stress enough how positive my experience here was. I consulted with Angelo Mendez, who made purchasing my first car a breeze. Angelo was patient and thorough when answer each and every question I had. He made every part of the pro...cess easy to understand and most importantly offered me an awesome deal. I am loving my new Chevy Trax and I would highly recommend that anyone looking for great cars at a great price sold by great people should head to Karl Chevrolet in New Canaan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Samantha Guarneri 20 Dec 2017
I purchased my first car at Karl Chevrolet over the weekend. I cannot stress enough how positive my experience here was. I consulted with Angelo Mendez, who made purchasing my first car a breeze. Angelo was patient and thorough when answer each and every question I had. He made every part of the pro...cess easy to understand and most importantly offered me an awesome deal. I am loving my new Chevy Trax and I would highly recommend that anyone looking for great cars at a great price sold by great people should head to Karl Chevrolet in New Canaan! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jody Rossi 18 Dec 2017
I have worked with Karl for over 12 years leasing 2 Hummer H2's and 2 Chevy Cruze's. The Karl family is helpful, honest and fair. Wally, my sales consultant was extremely enjoyable to work with on this purchase. I give it a big thumbs up!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.