Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fabrizio 07 Jul 2017
Just purchased a fantastic Suburban for the first time and it has been a great experience. Rob was simply fantastic and made everything easy and clear. Thank you Rob!
5 rate
DealerRater
submom 07 Jul 2017
We just purchased our third suburban from Karl Chevrolet. Rob Ferraro was patient and found us exactly what we wanted! Great service and buying experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
richrichrich 07 Jul 2017
We had a great a experience with Rob Ferraro of Karl Chevrolet. No nonsense. Easy. Quick. Recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet for any one buying a Suburban. Best inventory, great pricing.
5 rate
DealerRater
mhtjr55 07 Jul 2017
This was my 4th Chevrolet from Karl Chevrolet.. Rob Ferraro was the most accommodating sales professional I've dealt with when purchasing a new truck. Great experience and hassle free!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bfrrude 07 Jul 2017
Purchased our 7th Chevrolet from Wally Frank at Karl Chevrolet.. Best service and buying experience through Karl Chevrolet. Hassle free and feel like part of Family
5 rate
DealerRater
paul25n 07 Jul 2017
Ive bought my share of cars and trucks over the years but this was the first time Ive had such a good experience start to finish... Great personal service and you can tell they just want people to be happy... I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy! Loving my new to me 2014 Silverado and... all the great add ons that were available for me to get right there... Thanks for the great work Rob Ferraro! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristina boyd 07 Jul 2017
Mr Karl and his team were fantastic to work with. I knew I needed to go somewhere I would trust the employees and the product, and Karl Chevrolet was the place to go for my first car! I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shotton, Lynda 07 Jul 2017
We have used Karl's for all our Cadillac service needs, as well as some minor repairs. They have always been extremely helpful, courteous and completed works in a timely manner. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie 07 Jul 2017
my wife wanted a new car, i did'nt want to pick one out for her so i sent her to see Wally and he found her the exact car she wanted , it ended up being in south jersey but wally had it at the dealer the next day, happy wife, happy life, pleasure dealing with everyone at dealership from sales to... service to office staff. thanks again jamie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve D 07 Jul 2017
I have bought two cars from the Karl Chevy before and both times I have been happy This time I went in and leased a new Equinox. My first lease. Wally Frank and Steve Karl took their time to explain all the nuances of a lease and found me the perfect car. A few days after I drove the car home,... Wally called me and said he found even more rebates. How many other dealers would do that after the sale was done? None. Steve D Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.