Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Providing the best car shopping experience possible has always been at the core of everything we are trying to do at Karl Chevrolet. If you don’t believe us, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Karl Chevrolet.

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doreen Nugent 19 Oct 2017
We just purchased a pre-owned 2010 Jeep Liberty for my daughters very first car. My daughter was very specific about wanting a Jeep with a sunroof. We went to a couple of other used car dealers to check out similar cars and were very disappointed with the condition of the cars especially one that ha...d a sunroof that was currently leaking. We found this one at Karl Chevrolet and immediately saw that it was in good condition. We had a concern with this sunroof as well because there were some faded water marks on the ceiling. My daughter and husband had gone to the dealer and met with Angelo to see the car first and when she saw the marks she called me at work and said "Mommy this one has water marks too and the sales guy just walked away". Apparently she didn't know that Angelo went inside and pulled up a detailed service record and came back out and told them the sunroof did have issues but was completely replaced in 2014. She was so happy and I felt relieved that Angelo was honest and took away any doubt we had about the car or the honesty of the dealership. Angelo assured us that Karl Chevrolet does not keep trade ins that are not good quality cars and he made us a believer. If your looking for new or used, Angelo and Karl Chevrolet are terrific! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 18 Oct 2017
Angelo Mendez was a true professional and made our car buying experience hassle free. Angelo is a great spokesman for Karl Chevrolet and I would recommend this dealership to all looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 18 Oct 2017
Angelo Mendez was a true professional and made our car buying experience hassle free. Angelo is a great spokesman for Karl Chevrolet and I would recommend this dealership to all looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolyn 09 Oct 2017
Karl Chevrolet, and especially Angelo Mendez, went above and beyond in helping me with my getting my first electric car. The customer service here is great and he treated me with professionalism.. This was an enjoyable experience and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I never f...elt rushed and felt that I was given the attention that I needed and wanted. Angelo was a great sales associate and will always make sure that the customer is happy. Next time I need a new car, this is where I will be going!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolyn 09 Oct 2017
Karl Chevrolet, and especially Angelo Mendez, went above and beyond in helping me with my getting my first electric car. The customer service here is great and he treated me with professionalism.. This was an enjoyable experience and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I never f...elt rushed and felt that I was given the attention that I needed and wanted. Angelo was a great sales associate and will always make sure that the customer is happy. Next time I need a new car, this is where I will be going!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
John Windels 29 Aug 2017
Rob Ferraro was excellent to work with. He was very detailed and ensured we fully understood everything. He had our new car ready and waiting for us upon pickup, explained most of the features and answered any questions that we had. AAA+++
5 rate
DealerRater
John Windels 29 Aug 2017
Rob Ferraro was excellent to work with. He was very detailed and ensured we fully understood everything. He had our new car ready and waiting for us upon pickup, explained most of the features and answered any questions that we had. AAA+++
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed. 28 Aug 2017
Easy going and always kept me in the loop of where I was in the process. Def recommend again to everyone. Love my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed. 28 Aug 2017
Easy going and always kept me in the loop of where I was in the process. Def recommend again to everyone. Love my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
mwstamford 26 Aug 2017
Very happy with this car--I'd done car review and car buying research ahead of time. Steve Karl was calm, efficient, knowledgeable and willing to explain buying/leasing options. There were no last-minute surprises or suggestions to buy add-ons. Everyone assisting were helpful--the EV tech ...guy explaining electronic features and the admin. asst. Overall, very low key/low stress. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.